Campus rape film features ASU

The Hunting Ground exposes colleges that cover up rape and protect sexual predators.

“I thought if I told [ASU administrators] they would take action, but the only action they took was against me.” – SDASA founder Jasmine Lester, The Hunting Ground

 

One thought on “Campus rape film features ASU

  1. I still can’t access the film where I live but I really want to see it, make it watch to as many people as I can and thank everybody who worked on that film as well as the women who stood up in that film: You are courageous and you have nothing to be ashamed of and I really hope that this film shut a lot of traps full of hatred and insane prejudices. You are heroes!

Leave a Reply

